It’s Almost Time

Hola Everyone!

Well it’s almost time to head off to the mission. I just wanted to say thank you for everyone who has given me their support. I cannot wait to go out and serve the people of Argentina and Paraguay. I’ve decided to create this blog to be able to keep a journal of all of my adventures and to keep family and friends updated along the way. I will have my family update this blog weekly with my letters, pictures, and other updates.

If you’d like to write me while I’m at the MTC my mailing address is:

Sister Arielle Leslie Marvian
JAN12  ARG-POS
2009 N 900 E Unit 180
Provo UT 84602

Also you can always email me at: arielle.marvian@myldsmail.net

Leave a Reply

